2019-2020 Staff Directory

The Gordon School Administration
Ella CurtissDay School Principal305.854.3282
ext. 236
ecurtiss@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Micaela DayanPrincipal of Early Childhood Center305.854.3282
ext. 223
mdayan@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Stephanie Llanes, MS, BCBATikvah Center Director305.854.3282
ext. 231
sllanes@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Admissionsadmissions@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Fernanda FridmanAdministrative Assistant305.854.3282
ext. 237
schooloffice@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Beth David Congregation Administration
Julie JacobsRabbi305.854.3911
ext. 204
rabbijacobs@bethdavidmiami.org
Iris Mizrahi, MSWExecutive Director305.854.3911
ext. 203
imizrahi@bethdavidmiami.org
Diana GarciaAccountant 305.854.3911
ext. 211
dgarcia@bethdavidmiami.org 
Thelma ShermanAdministrative Asst.305.854.3911
ext. 201
tsherman@bethdavidmiami.org
Alexa Teich Administrative Assistant 305.854.3911
ext. 210
ateich@bethdavidmiami.org
Olga ZelzburgCongregational Educator305.854.3911
ext. 207
ozelzburg@bethdavidmiami.org
Farah ReizChildren Coordinator305.854.3911
ext. 206
freiz@bethdavidmiami.org
Early Childhood Center Faculty
Fely BolisayPlaygroupfbolisay@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Concepcion (Tita) GelpiPlaygrouptgelpi@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Elmerinda Marrone
Playgrouplmarrone@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Marivi Riesser2'smriesser@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Karina Zottola2'skzottola@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Alejandra Vaisman
3'savaisman@gordonschool.wpengine.com
3's
Laura GellerPreKlgellerr@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Lauren Saul2slsaul@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Agustina LopezPreKalopez@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Mariana Alvarez2smalvarez@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Marcela FridmanPreKmfridman@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Lauren EfronPreK lefron@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Miriam SingerECC Assistant Teachermsinger@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Day School Faculty
Lauren KurstinKGlkurstin@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Melody SnydermanKG Associate Teachermsnyderman@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Debbie Krupp
1stdkrupp@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Debbie ScheleinAssociate Teacherdschelein@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Natalie Bernard3rdnbernard@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Mayre Marin4th mmarin@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Maddie Spado5thmspado@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Rachel BaumJudaic Studies/Hebrewrbaum@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Science Labinfo@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Musicinfo@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Mike BluestonePhysical Educationmbluestone@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Becky MedinaArt rmedina@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Catalina CisternasSpanish Ccisternas@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Tikvah Center Faculty
Laurie DavidsonTeacherldavidson@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Ahline Felix
Teacherafelix@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Gayle NamoffTeachergnamoff@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Itzel RodriguesTeacher Irodriguez@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Noah SchalitAcademic Coachnschalit@gordonschool.wpengine.com
Andrea DiezTeacheradiez@gordonschoo
Amanda ShamesTeacherashames@gordonschoo
Emily ZaldivarTeacher ezaldivar@gordonschoo
School Board OfficersSchool Board MembersHonorary Lifetime Board Member
Gabriel PorzecanskiPresident, Beth David CongregationMelody TorrensLynn Gordon
Anette YelinExecutive VP Beth David CongregationMichelle Dryjansky
Jennifer DvorkinSchool Board ChairJessica Silver
Orin JacobsTikvah Committee ChairJennifer Fine
Martha MashavParent Association Co-ChairFaith Krause
Rachel FedergreenParent Association Co-ChairGabriella Armas
Norma Gordon z”lFounderDennis Kerbel
Martin HershbeinPast Chair