2020-2021 Staff Directory

The Gordon School Administration
Ella CurtissDay School Principal305.854.3282
ext. 236
ecurtiss@gordonschoolmiami.org
Micaela DayanPrincipal of Early Childhood Center305.854.3282
ext. 223
mdayan@gordonschoolmiami.org
Stephanie Llanes, MS, BCBATikvah Center Director305.854.3282
ext. 231
sllanes@gordonschoolmiami.org
Fernanda FridmanAdministrative Assistant305.854.3282
ext. 237
schooloffice@gordonschoolmiami.org
Beth David Congregation Administration
Julie JacobsRabbi305.854.3911
ext. 204
rabbijacobs@bethdavidmiami.org
Iris Mizrahi, MSWExecutive Director305.854.3911
ext. 203
imizrahi@bethdavidmiami.org
Diana GarciaAccountant 305.854.3911
ext. 211
dgarcia@bethdavidmiami.org 
Alexa Teich Administrative Assistant 305.854.3911
ext. 210
ateich@bethdavidmiami.org
Farah ReizChildren Coordinator305.854.3911
ext. 206
freiz@bethdavidmiami.org
Early Childhood Center Faculty
Fely BolisayTwo'sfbolisay@gordonschoolmiami.org
Victoria BuendiaTwo'svbuendia@gordonschoolmiami.org
Marivi RiesserThree'smriesser@gordonschoolmiami.org
Karina ZottolaThree'skzottola@gordonschoolmiami.org
Susana CespedesPreKscespedes@gordonschoolmiami.org
Lauren SaulPre Klsaul@gordonschoolmiami.org
Agustina LopezPreKalopez@gordonschoolmiami.org
Lauren EfronPreK lefron@gordonschoolmiami.org
Day School Faculty
Melody SnydermanKindergartenmsnyderman@gordonschoolmiami.org
Mayre Marin
First Grademmarin@gordonschoolmiami.org
Shannon SmithSecond/Third Gradessmith@gordonschoolmiami.org
David SpruillFourth Gradedspruill@gordonschoolmiami.org
Tania ArandaFifth Gradetaranda@gordonschoolmiami.org
Rachel BaumJudaic Studies/Hebrewrbaum@gordonschoolmiami.org
Tikvah Center Faculty
Laurie DavidsonTeacherldavidson@gordonschoolmiami.org
Ahline Felix
Teacherafelix@gordonschoolmiami.org
Natalie Ferro DominguesTeachergnamoff@gordonschoolmiami.org
Itzel RodriguesTeacher Irodriguez@gordonschoolmiami.org
Noah SchalitAcademic Coachnschalit@gordonschoolmiami.org
Andrea DiezTeacher
Amanda ShamesTeacher
School Board OfficersSchool Board MembersHonorary Lifetime Board Member
Gabriel PorzecanskiPresident, Beth David CongregationMelody TorrensLynn Gordon
Anette YelinExecutive VP Beth David CongregationMichelle Dryjansky
Jennifer DvorkinSchool Board ChairJessica Silver
Orin JacobsTikvah Committee ChairJennifer Fine
Martha MashavParent Association Co-ChairFaith Krause
Rachel FedergreenParent Association Co-ChairGabriella Armas
Norma Gordon z”lFounderDennis Kerbel
Martin HershbeinPast Chair